Casa di Danza

Ballroom & Latin Dance Studio

  • MARCH Parties

          Fri, Mar 22, 8-11pm

          • Mixology Party
            • FREE Group Class 8pm
            • Dance 9-11pm
            • WC Swing, 2 Step, Hustle, Salsa
            • $10 Admission
        • Sat,  Mar 23, 7-11pm 

          • Milonga - Argentine Tango

      • APRIL Parties

        • Sat, Apr 6, 7:30-midnite

        • Milwaukee Rebels 
          • West Coast Swing
          • 7:30 Seminars
          • 8:30 Dance 

                    •  

        • Fri, Apr 12, 8-10pm
        • Casa BALLROOM Party
          • $10 Admission
          • FREE Coaching
          • THEME: Baseball

        • Fri, Apr 26, 8-11pm

        • Mixology Party
          • FREE Group Class 8pm
          • Dance 9-11pm
          • WC Swing, 2 Step, Hustle, Salsa
          • $10 Admission
      • Sat,  Apr 27, 7-11pm 

        • Milonga - Argentine Tango

         

        MAY Parties

        SATURDAY, May 4, 7-11pm

        • Casa Annual ANNIVERSARY Party
        • Ballroom and Latin Dancing
          • $15 Admission
          • FREE Coaching
          • Raffles!!
        • Fri, May 24, 8-11pm

        • Mixology Party
          • FREE Group Class 8pm
          • Dance 9-11pm
          • WC Swing, 2 Step, Hustle, Salsa
          • $10 Admission
      • Sat,  May 25, 7-11pm 

        • Milonga - Argentine Tango
      •  

         

        Casa Ballroom Parties

        Most ballroom parties are the 2nd Friday of the month, 8-10pm

        Our Anniversary & Christmas Parties are on Saturdays!

        Everyone is WELCOME!

        2019 Parties

        - Friday, March 8 - St Patrick's Theme

        - Friday, April 12

        -  Saturday, May 4 - 14th Anniversary Party, 7-10pm

        - Friday, June 14

        - Friday, July 12

        - Friday, August 9

        - Friday, September 13

        - Friday, October 11

        - Friday, November 8

        - Saturday, December 21 - Christmas Party, 7-10pm

        Upcoming Events

        Friday, Mar 22 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
        Friday, Mar 22 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
        Saturday, Mar 23 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
        Monday, Mar 25 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM