Casa di Danza

Ballroom & Latin Dance Studio

FEBRUARY Parties

SATURDAY, Feb 1  7:30-midnite 

§  Milwaukee Rebels 

§  West Coast Swing

      • 7:30 Seminar/Class
      • 8:30 Dance

SATURDAY, Feb 8  7-11pm

    • Milonga
      • Milwaukee Argentine Tango

 

FRIDAY, Feb 14  8-10pm

§  Casa di Danza Party

§  Ballroom & Latin Dancing

§  $10 Admission

§  Valentine’s Day Surprise

§  FREE Coaching

FRIDAY, Feb 28  8-11pm

    • Mixology Party
      • FREE Group Class 8pm
      • Dance 9-11pm
      • WC Swing, 2 Step, Hustle, Salsa
      • $10 Admission

 

MARCH Parties

FRIDAY,  Mar 13  8-10pm

§  Casa di Danza Party

§  Ballroom & Latin Dancing

§  $10 Admission

§  FREE Coaching

SATURDAY,  Mar 14  7-11pm

    • Milonga
      • Milwaukee Argentine Tango

FRIDAY, Mar 27  8-11pm

    • Mixology Party
      • FREE Group Class 8pm
      • Dance 9-11pm
      • WC Swing, 2 Step, Hustle, Salsa

§  $10 Admission

Casa Ballroom Parties

 

Most ballroom parties are the 2nd Friday of the month, 8-10pm

Our Anniversary & Christmas Parties are on Saturdays!

Everyone is WELCOME!

2020 Ballroom/Latin Parties

- Friday, February 14, Valentine's Day Celebration

- Friday, March, 13

- Friday, April 10

- SATURDAY, May 2 - ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION, 7-10pm

- Friday, June 12

- Friday, July 10

- Friday, August 14

- Friday, September 11

- Friday, October 9

- Friday, November 13

- Saturday, December 19 - Christmas Party, 7-10pm

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Feb 25 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25 at 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM