Casa di Danza

Ballroom & Latin Dance Studio

  • NOVEMBER Parties

    • Sat, Nov 3, 7:30-midnite

    • Milwaukee Rebels 
      • West Coast Swing
      • 20th Anniversary!
      • 7:30 Seminars
      • 8:30 Dance 

    • Fri, Nov 9, 8-10pm
    • Casa BALLROOM Party
      • $10 Admission
      • FREE Coaching

    • Fri, Nov 23, 8-11pm

      • Mixology Party
        • FREE Group Class 8pm
        • Dance 9-11pm
        • WC Swing, 2 Step, Hustle, Salsa
        • $10 Admission
    • Sat, Nov 24, 7-11pm 

      • Milonga - Argentine Tango

     

    DECEMBER Parties 

    • Saturday, Dec 15, 7-10pm
    • Casa BALLROOM Christmas Party
      • $15 Admission
      • Pot Luck
    • Fri, Dec 28, 8-11pm

    • Mixology Party
      • FREE Group Class 8pm
      • Dance 9-11pm
      • WC Swing, 2 Step, Hustle, Salsa
      • $10 Admission
    • Sat, Dec 22, 7-11pm 

    • Milonga - Argentine Tango

    Casa Ballroom Parties

    Most ballroom parties are the 2nd Friday of the month, 8-10pm

    Our Anniversary & Christmas Parties are on Saturdays!

    2018 Parties

    - Friday, November 9

    - Saturday, December 15 - Christmas Party

    2019 Parties

    - Friday, January 11

    - Friday, February 8

    - Friday, March 8

    - Friday, April 12

    -  Saturday, May 4 - 14th Anniversary Party

    - Friday, June 14

    - Friday, July 12

    - Friday, August 9

    - Friday, September 13

    - Friday, October 11

    - Friday, November 8

    - Saturday, December 21 - Christmas Party

    Upcoming Events

    Friday, Nov 16 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Monday, Nov 19 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 20 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 20 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM