Casa di Danza

Ballroom & Latin Dance Studio

December Parties

  • Sun, Dec 31, 8-1am
    • Milonga New Year's Eve Party
    • Argentine Tango
  •  

    January Parties

    • Fri, Jan 12, 8-10pm
      • Casa BALLROOM Party
      • All Styles of Ballroom & Latin
      • $10 Admission
    • Sat, Jan 20, 8:30-midnite
      • Milwaukee Rebels 
      • West Coast Swing 
      • Class, Party, Pizza
    • Fri, Jan 26, 8-11pm
      • Mixology Party
      • FREE Group Class 8pm
      • Dance 9-11pm
      • WC Swing, 2 Step, Hustle, Salsa
      • $10 Admission
    • Sat, Jan 27, 7-11pm
      • Milonga
      • Argentine Tango
                • .

    February Parties

      • Fri, Feb 9, 8-10pm
        • Casa BALLROOM Party
        • All Styles of Ballroom & Latin
        • $10 Admission
      • Fri, Feb 23, 8-11pm ... verify this one before you come
        • Mixology Party  ... Amanda's expecting!
        • FREE Group Class 8pm
        • Dance 9-11pm
        • WC Swing, 2 Step, Hustle, Salsa
        • $10 Admission
      • Sat, Jan 27, 7-11pm
        • Milonga
        • Argentine Tango
                • .

    2018 Casa Ballroom Parties

     

    Most parties are the 2nd Friday of the month, 8-10pm

    Our Anniversary & Christmas Parties are on Saturdays!

     

    - Friday, January 12

    - Friday, Feb 9

    - Friday, March 9

    - Friday, April 13

    - Saturday, May 5 - 13th Anniversary Party

    - Friday, June 8

    - Friday, July 13

    - Friday, August 10

    - Friday, September 14

    - Friday, October 12

    - Friday, November 9

    - Saturday, December 15 - Christmas Party

    Upcoming Events

    Friday, Oct 13 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 13 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    Monday, Oct 16 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday, Oct 17 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Recent Forum Posts

    No recent posts