Casa di Danza

Ballroom & Latin Dance Studio

  • JULY Parties

    • Fri, July 13, 8-10pm
      • Casa BALLROOM Party
        • ICE CREAM Party
        • $12 Admission
        • FREE Coaching
    • Sat, July 21, 7:30-midnite
      • Milwaukee Rebels 
      • West Coast Swing 
        • 7:30 Seminars
        • 8:30 Dance
    • Fri, July 27, 8-11pm
      • Mixology Party
        • FREE Group Class 8pm
        • Dance 9-11pm
        • WC Swing, 2 Step, Hustle, Salsa
        • $10 Admission
    • Sat, July 28, 7-11pm

      • Milonga - Argentine Tango

    AUGUST Parties

    • Fri, Aug 10, 8-10pm
      • Casa BALLROOM Party
        • Ballroom & Latin Party
        • $10 Admission
        • FREE Coaching
    • Fri, Aug 24, 8-11pm
      • Mixology Party
        • FREE Group Class 8pm
        • Dance 9-11pm
        • WC Swing, 2 Step, Hustle, Salsa
        • $10 Admission
    • Sat, Aug 25, 7-11pm

      • Milonga - Argentine Tango

  • 2018 Casa Ballroom Parties

     

    Most parties are the 2nd Friday of the month, 8-10pm

    Our Anniversary & Christmas Parties are on Saturdays!

    - Friday, July 13 ... Ice Cream!

    - Friday, August 10

    - Friday, September 14

    - Friday, October 12

    - Friday, November 9

    - Saturday, December 15 - Christmas Party

    Upcoming Events

    Friday, Jul 13 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Friday, Jul 13 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    Monday, Jul 16 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Monday, Jul 16 at 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

    Recent Forum Posts

    No recent posts